Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Attendons les étoiles
Attendons les étoiles
Publicité
Archives
29 octobre 2010

archives du voyage avril-sept 2010

Sept 2010 : I'm now in Saint-Genis-Laval, looking for a job. So I consider that my travel is finished :)

("Saint-Sulpice-les-Champs" is in fact Le Perchay, Val d'Oise, Ile-de-France. But couchsurfing does not know this small village...)

"Chauray, Poitou-Charentes, France"
is in fact La Cellette, Creuse, France
Couchsurfing has problems with small villages :)

next step : Castillonnes, near Bergerac
"Bordeaux" is in fact Castillones, near Bergerac  :)
"Fronsac" is still Castillonnes... :)
"Remalard, Lower Normandy, France ..." is in fact Le Perchay, Val d'Oise
couchsurfing localisation engine does not like rural surfing...^^
Maybe I should go to the places CS thinks I am, just to see what it will write ?

Sorry, no couch available.
We may meet for a coffee or a drink, maybe, one day.

29/07 : next destination is Loc Miquélic, near Lorient (Brittany). The following of the trip is not planned, except in Charente-Maritime from the 22d of August on.

19 Aug : I arrived in La Rochelle yesterday, it was my first time hitch-hiking, nice experience, I will hitch-hike again :)
Since the 22d , I am volunteer in a natural park, to observe birds (réserve naturelle de Moëze-Oléron).
5 days in Bordeaux are planned, then Pyrénées-Atlantique from the 10th of Sept to the 10th of October. After that, I'll see.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité